Virtual Conference: Safety in Mobile Hydraulics

"Safety in hydraulic systems" and "functional safety" are upcoming topics with more and more importance. We cordially invite you to join our virtual conference around safety topics!

Our specialists will give you insight into load control valves and our philosophy to be on the safe side in this 2-hour presentation. You will also gain an understanding of how excavator pipe rupture valves work and when they are needed. A We will also have an expert on functional safety regulations expert will go into detail on this topic. We will explain what products and controllers Bucher Hydraulics offers to fulfill different levels of functional safety. 

 Safety standards and directives overview

Date and Time

The conference will be duplicated on two days at various hours – so you can choose which time slot best fits your schedule:

June 23:           16:00 MEZ / 10:00 EDT / 7:00 PDC  - Duration: 2 hours
June 24:           9:00 MEZ / 10:00 TRT / 12:30 IST / 15:00 CST  - Duration: 2 hours

Registration

Registration is free!  Reserving a spot is easy and requires only your name, email, company name, and location.

 

June 23:           16:00 MEZ / 10:00 EDT / 7:00 PDC 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/8465152531982155019

 

June 24:           9:00 MEZ / 10:00 TRT / 12:30 IST / 15:00 CST

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4924996669916507915

 

We will send you a reminder to visit our "Virtual Lobby" when it opens on June 16.
Another reminder will come one hour before the live conference starts.

 Live-Meetings

Agenda and Speakers 

Moderation:
J. Friedrich, Head of Marketing

Safety Valves:
R. Mueller, Head of Sales - Product & Application Manager, Bucher Hydraulics

  • Load Control Valves
  • Excavator Pipe Rupture Valves

Functional Safety:

  • Overview and Norms: V. Kugler, Head of Functional Safety Management, Jetter
  • Products and Controllers: F. Castellan, Product & Marketing Manager, Bucher Hydraulics
    - Slave Controller EBH-08 
    - Safety Features of Directional Control Valves

 

Questions:
After each presentation,  we will answer your questions submitted in the questions pane. 

 Virtual Lobby

Visit the Virtual Lobby (as of June 16):  

In our virtual lobby, you can see the detailed agenda and speakers, book an individual meeting,  learn about  the presentation topics and products. We will "open the doors" one week before the virtual live event, on June 16, 2021.

 individual Meeting

Book an individual meeting with the presenters:  

You tell us when you want a short (max. 20 min.) live-meeting with our specialist / presenter for you can talk privately about your application and ask questions. Other meetings on a larger scale (with more participants) should be planned individually. 

The booking is possible in the virtual lobby, which opens one week before the live event.

 

Follow us